How to Watch the Taiwan Premier League

This season, the TFPL will broadcast games for free on its official YouTube channel.

Additionally, for the first time, the TFPL will broadcast with English commentary. 

Games are played concurrently and start at 16:00 Taipei Standard Time (GMT+8) on Sundays.

Please see below the kickoff times for global fans.

The UK 🇬🇧 Sundays at 09:00

USA 🇺🇲 (East) Sundays at 04:00

USA 🇺🇲 (West) Sundays at 01:00

Japan 🇯🇵 Sundays at 17:00

Australia (East) 🇦🇺 Saturdays at 18:00

Australia (West) 🇦🇺 Saturdays at 16:00

For a preview of each team in the league please see the links below:

Tatung 

Taipower

Taiwan Steel 

Taichung Futuro 

Hang Yuan FC

MCU

NTUS

Red Lions FC